When the Safety Regulator Arrives

As part of Farm Safety Week 2022, GPA invites you to attend our upcoming webinar to help you and your farm with being prepared.


Register to attend: HERE


When: Tuesday July 19 – 10.30 AWST, 12.00 ACST, 12.30 AEST

Where: via Zoom

What: When the Safety Regulator Arrives


A panel discussion will be held with representatives from Safework NSW, Workplace Health and Safety Queensland and the Victorian Farmers Federation. Our presentation will be relevant no matter which state you live and farm in.


Hosted by Andrew Barrett, Chief Connector at Safety on Tap and former Executive Officer of the Rural Safety & Health Alliance

· Wendy Black, Lead Inspector Agriculture, Workplace Health and Safety Queensland

· John Darcy, Senior Farm Safety Advisor, Victorian Farmers Federation

· Lance Harris, Principal Inspector Safework NSW


The session will be recorded and made available to members of GPA's Training Platform


Farm Safety Week 2022 'Recipe for Averting Disaster' DETAILS HERE